Contact Us

Corporate

Dan’s Prize, Inc.
930 Interstate Ridge Drive, Suite A
Gainesville, GA 30501
1-800-233-5845

Vice President of Sales
Bruce Graham
1-800-233-5845

Or if you have a general question, please send us a message and we’ll get back to you within 24 hours.

Send us a message
Fields marked with an * are required

Find Your Foodservice Broker

Core Group- Summit VA
11020 Lakeridge Parkway
Ashland, VA 23005
(p) 610-941-5331
(f) 310-420-7386
azepeda@COREgroupsales.com

Columbia Pacific Brokerage
Ken Lance
11165 SE 23rd Ave
Milwaukie, OR 97222
(p) 503-652-1180
(f) 503-652-5203
klance@cpbrokerage.com

Omega Marketing
7000 E. 47th Ave. Drive
Ste 850
Denver, CO 80216
(p) 303-322-9200
(f) 303-322-0863
tcamacho@omegamkt.com

Morgan & Associates (Nicholas only)
3576 West 900 South
Salt Lake City, UT 84104
(p) 801-973-4266
(f) 801-973-4613
cindy@morganmktg.com

Hampton & Associates
Butch Hampton
1600 Night Wind Drive
Las Vegas, NV 89117
(p) 702-254-1660
(f) 702-406-7230
hlhampton@cox.net

Foodservice Specialists – AZ
Tom Paone
1418 North 27th Ave
Phoenix, AZ 85009
(p) 602-248-4919
(f) 602-248-4929
TPaone@foodservicespecialists.org

CPR Foods
Gary Collins
16835 Algonquin St. 173
Huntington Beach, CA 92649
(p) 800-568-0292
(f) 800-861-1513
garycollins101@hotmail.com

T. A. Dowd Brokerage, LLC
Sean Dowd
5625 Crawford Street
Harahan, LA 70123
(p) 504-733-5047
(f) 504-733-6519
sdowd@tadowd.com

Food Sales East
Chuck Taylor
8017 Interstate 30
Little Rock, AR 72209
(p) 501-570-0838
(f) 501-570-7324
ctaylor@fse.us.com

Prime Sales & Marketing – West TX
3211 University Blvd. SE
Suite A
Albuquerque, NM 87106
(p) 505-899-5311
(f) 505-792-8821
tim@primesalesmarketing.com

Prime Sales & Marketing – NM
Paul Chenoweth
3211 University Blvd. SE
Suite A
Albuquerque, NM 87106
(p) 505-899-5311
(f) 505-792-8821
paul@primesalesmarketing.com

Core Group Central TX (Austin/San Antonio)
Glenn Massey
307 E. FM 1626
Austin, TX 78748
(p) 512-576-0363
(f) 512-291-9903
dgabbard@advancesales.com

Core Group – Houston
Bill Horn
1455 E Sam Houston Pkwy
Suite 150
Pasadena, TX 77503
(p) 281-450-5105
(f) 281-479-5803
retter@advancesales.com

Kelley Brokerage
Keith Bolding
216 NE 40th St
Oklahoma City, OK 73105
(p) 405-361-2499
(f) 405-521-8074
kelleymclendon@kelleybrokerage.net

Lakeland Kansas
415 E 3rd St
Kansas City, MO 64106
(p) 816-421-4777
bmoore@lakelandkc.com

Core Group – Dallas
1801 Royal Ln #1012
Dallas, TX 75229
(p) 214-675-2829
(f) 214-722-2532
mcannon@advancesales.com

Sales Concepts – MS
Josh Carnell
6562 Dogwood View Parkway
Jackson , MS 39213
(p) 662-349-2300
(f) 601-981-6695
j.carnell@salesconinc.com

Sales Concepts – TN
Darian Pounds
7750b Trinity Ridge Rd Suite 113
Memphis, TN 38018
(p) 662-349-2300
(f) 662-349-1033
d.pounds@salesconinc.com

Core Group Sales South Florida
Jeff Yeihl
221 East Prospect Road
Oakland Park, FL 33334
(p) 954-658-3961
(f) 954-489-0066
jyeihl@coregroupsales.com

Core Group Sales Jacksonville
Joe Shay
8110 Cypress Plaza Drive #306
Jacksonville, FL 32256
(p) 813-282-5600
(f) 904-733-8399
jshay@coregroupsales.com

Core Group Sales GA
John Edwards
696 Concord Road SE
Smyna, GA 30082
(p) 770-435-8812
(f) 770-435-8806
jedwards@coregroupsales.com

Core Group Sales – AL
Alan Gordon
101 Wilson Way
Calera, AL 35040
(p) 205-668-2345
(f) 205-668-3381
agordon@coregroupsales.com

Core Group Sales Tampa
Joe Shay
PO Box 18426
5201 W Laurel St
Tampa, FL 33607
(p) 813-282-5600
(f) 813-289-2703
jshay@coregroupsales.com

Core Group Sales Carolina’s
Bob Abrams
18335 Old Statesville Rd
Suite E
Cornelius, NC 28031
(p) 704-332-2233
(f) 704-332-3233
babrams@coregroupsales.com

Core Group Sales Nashville
John Hall
1410 Donelson Pike
Suite B-03
Nashville, TN 37217
(p) 615-256-1234
johnhall@hopcobroker.com

Core Group Sales Knoxville
John Hall
255 N Peters Road
Ste D
Knoxville, TN 37923
(p) 865-693-6910
(f) 865-693-1950
johnhall@hopcobroker.com

America’s Food Service
Hector Vasquez
Postal Del Condado-TH-5 Calle Aldea 1341
San Juan, PR 00968
(p) 787-402-7897
(f) 787-725-7179
hvazquez@afsfoodservice.com

Core Group – Indianapolis
John Butterfield
3220 S Arlington Ave
Unit F
Indianapolis, IN 46203
(p) 317-731-6115
(f) 317-757-6190
jbutterfield@sglsales.com

Manor Sales
Mike Manor
525 Milwaukee Avenue
Burlington, WI 53105
(p) 262-210-9012
(f) 262-523-8300
mmanor@manorsales.com

Acosta/Juhl Brokerage
Tyler Erickson
3441 Interstate Blvd South
Ste 101
Fargo, ND 58103
(p) 701-293-5851
(f) 701-232-4183
tjerickson@acosta.com

Food Marketing Services – IA
Matt Fowles
3281 100th Street
Urbandale, IA 50322
(p) 515-255-1285
(f) 515-255-1388
mfowles@fmserv.com

Food Marketing Services – MN
Randy Fleck
2700 East 82nd Street
Minneapolis, MN 55425
(p) 952-854-1545
(f) 952-854-8749
rfleck@fmserv.com

Crowne Marketing
Tim Richardson
4531 South 90th Street
Omaha, NE 68127
(p) 402-339-6762
(f) 402-339-1838
tim@crownemarketing.com

Core Group – Illinois
Brett Burke
48 E University Drive
Arlington Heights, IL 60004
(p) 847-255-7900
(f) 847-255-7964
bburk@sglsales.com

Ratermann & Associates
Dave Klipsch
78 Weldon Parkway
Maryland Heights, MO 63043
(p) 314-843-1650
(f) 314-843-5976
dklipsch@raterassoc.com

Food Marketing Services – WI
Amy Tatro
N27W23544 Paul Road
Pewaukee, WI 53072
(p) 262-832-8300
(f) 262-523-9095
atatro@fmserv.com

Yankee Marketers
Brad Johnson
5 Birch Road
Middleton, MA 01949
(p) 978-777-9181
(f) 978-777-5823
bradjohnson@yankeemarketers.com

Core Group – KY
Jerry Sego
7221 Vaughn Mill Rd
Louisville, KY 40228
(p) 502-239-3474
jsego@sglsales.com

Supreme Great Lakes – MI
Craig Mitchell
7425 Clyde Park SW Suite G
Bryon Center, MI 49315
(p) 616-460-7452
tpavloff@coregroupsales.com

Rizwitsch Sales LTD
Tony Rizzo
112400 Cornell Park Dr
Suite 100
Cincinnati, OH 45242
(p) 513-563-1222
(f) 513-563-4886
trizzo@rizwitsch.com

Rizwitsch Sales – Cleveland (POS and Samples Only)
23500 Merchantile Rd
Suite I
Beachwood, OH 44122
(p) 216-464-4556
(f) 216-464-4557
plopresti@rizwitsch.com

Infusion Sales Group – PA
Mike Bell
c/o Rich Toth 3040 Glenn Ave
Bensalem, PA 19020
(p) 215-519-9227
mbell@infusionsg.com

Infusion Sales Group – NY Metro
Scott Murphy
183 Mineola Blvd
Mineola, NY 11501
(p) 516-616-0300
(f) 516-616-0311
smurphy@infusionsg.com

GEM Food Brokers, Inc.
Eric Gager
200 Air Park Drive
Suite #40
Rochester, NY 14624
(p) 585-436-0960
(f) 585-436-3514
Ejgager@gemfoodbrokers.com

Concept Food Sales PA
Allan Acrey
295 West Steuben St.
Pittsburgh, PA 15205
(p) 412-928-8600
(f) 412-912-9895
sherry@fsmpa.com

Acosta Foodservice
Peter George
7455 New Ridge Road
Suite R
Hanover, MD 21076
(p) 410-694-9445
(f) 410-694-9448
pgeorge@acosta.com

Foodservice Regional Sales Manager

Aaron West
1-800-233-5845

Mike Durben
1-800-233-5845

Kevin Corrigan
1-800-233-5845

Christine Bowers
1-800-233-5845

Phil Clark
1-800-233-5845

National Retail Sales Manager

Lon Gerondale
1-800-233-5845