Contact Us

Corporate

Dan’s Prize, Inc.
1-800-233-5845

Vice President of Distributor Trade
Bruce Graham
770-530-1183
bmgraham@heritageimc.com

Vice President of Sales and Marketing
Matt Howe
651-587-1923
mghowe@heritageimc.com

National Account Sales Manager
Jay Clough
641-590-4113
jsclough@heritageimc.com

Director of Culinary Sales
Eric Chieca
734-347-9104
echieca@heritageimc.com

 

Or if you have a general question, please send us a message and we’ll get back to you within 24 hours.

Send us a message
Contact Form - Contact Page
Please send me updates and new product information.
I agree with the terms and conditions. * *
reCAPTCHA

Find Your Foodservice Broker

Core Foodservice MD
Calvin Marshall
7455 New Ridge Road
Suite R
Hanover, MD 21076
(p) 240-388-7430
(f) 410-694-9448
cmarshall@corefoodservice.com

Core Foodservice Memphis
Toby Hendrix
4005 S. Mendenhall Rd., Bldg. A, Ste., 8
Memphis, TN 38115
(p) 501-733-7538
thendrix@corefoodservice.com

Core Foodservice North Florida
Loren Hataway
2251 Lynx Lane, Suite 13
Orlando, FL 32804
(p) 904-250-9912
lhathaway@corefoodservice.com

Core Foodservice Pittsburgh
Eric Fairman
294 West Steuben Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15205
(p) 412-606-4355
efairman@coregroupsales.com

Core Foodservice Upstate New York
Tim Murphy
8 Executive Park
Clifton, NY 12065
(p) 315-569-9748
mkaufman@acosta.com

Jones Neitzel
Brad McCauley
1927 Westridge Dr.
Irving, TX 75038
(p) 214-526-2876
bmmccauley@jonesneitzel.com

Lakeland Oklahoma
Mike Johnson
6603 NW 36th Street
Bethany, OK 73008
(p) 405-843-6188
mjohnston@lakelandokc.com

Lakeland San Antonio
Greg Montgomery
16202 University Oak
San Antonio, TX 78249
(p) 210-545-7970
gmontgomery@lakelandsan.com

LH Gamble Co.
Craig Gamble
3615 Harding Ave # 502
Honolulu, HI 96816
(p) 808-735-8199
cgamble@lhgamble.com

Rizwitsch Sales Detroit
Diane Payne
24631 Halstead Road
Farmington Hills, MI 48335
(p) 734-756-4828
dpayne@rizwitsch.com

Rizwitsch Sales Louisville
Leigh Ann Gutermuth
11481 Blankenbaker Access Drive
Suite 101
Louisville, KY 40299
(p) 502-299-6820
lagutermuth@rizwitsch.com

Rizwitsch Sales LTD
Karl Lippowitsch
112400 Cornell Park Dr
Suite 100
Cincinnati, OH 45242
(p) 513-518-4346
karljr@rizwitsch.com

Yankee Marketers
Julie Gordon
5 Birch Road
Middletown, MA 01949
(p) 603-738-6081
(f) 978-777-5823
JGordon@YankeeMarketers.com

Morgan Marketing
Dan Morgan
3576 West 900 South
Salt Lake City, UT 84104
(p) 801.973.4266
(f) 801.973.4613
dan@morganmktg.com

Core Group – LA
Lenny Barnhill
5733 Heebe Street
Suite B
New Orleans, LA 70123
(p) 504.417.3505
lbarnhill@corefoodservice.com

Via Nueva Group
Angie Lundgren
3641 Baker Lane
Lafayette, CA 94549
(p) 925.890.6114
Angie@atlas-fdsvs.com

Core Foodservice Georgia
Jesse Gideon
1800 Phoenix Blvd., Bldg. #200, Ste. #206
Atlanta, GA
(p) 770-8232-3361
jgideon@corefoodservice.com

Core Foodservice Carolinas
Matt Norwood
18335 Old Stateville Rd Ste. E
Cornelius, NC 28031
(p) 704-451-3477
mnorwood@corefoodservice.com

Core Foodservice Nashville
Raymond Clark
1410 Donelson Pike, Suite B-03
Nashville, TN 37217
(p) 810-348-1410
rclark@coregroupsales.com

Core Foodservice Knoxville
Ray Clark
11145 Outlet Drive
Knoxville , TN 37932
(p) 810-348-1410
(f) 856-693-1950
clrussell@corefoodservice.com

Core Sales Group Mississippi
Brandie Pecoul
1091A Old Fannin Road
Brandon , MS 39213
(p) 504.417.3505
(f) 601.936.0482
bpecoup@coregroupsales.com

Core Foodservice VA
Calvin Marshall
11020 Lakeridge Parkway
Ashland, VA 23005
(p) 240-388-7430
cmarshall@corefoodservice.com

Lakeland Portland
Ken Lance
11165 SE 23rd Ave
Milwaukie, OR 97222
(p) 503-652-1180
(f) 503-652-5203
klance@cpbrokerage.com

Omega Marketing
Dave Koscho
7000 E. 47th Ave. Drive
Ste 850
Denver, CO 80216
(p) 303-489-5040
(f) 303-322-0863
dkoscho@omegamkt.com

Foodservice Specialists – AZ
Tom Paone
1418 North 27th Ave
Phoenix, AZ 85009
(p) 602-248-4919
(f) 602-248-4929
TPaone@foodservicespecialists.org

CPR Foods
Gary Collins
16835 Algonquin St. 173
Huntington Beach, CA 92649
(p) 714-926-6328
gary@cprfoods.com

Food Sales East
Adam Howard
8017 Interstate 30
Little Rock, AR 72209
(p) 501-570-0838
(f) 501-570-7324
ahoward@fse.us.com

Prime Sales & Marketing – West TX
Robert Tuthill
816 48th Street
Lubbock, NM 79404
(p) 806-535-3936
(f) 505-792-8821
robertt@primesalesmarketing.com

Prime Sales & Marketing – NM
Paul Chenoweth
3211 University Blvd. SE
Suite A
Albuquerque, NM 87106
(p) 505-899-5311
(f) 505-792-8821
paul@primesalesmarketing.com

Core Foodservice Louisiana
Lenny Barnhill
5733 Heebe St., Suite B
New Orleans, LA 70123
(p) 504-417-3505
lbarnhill@corefoodservice.com

Lakeland Houston
Cheryl Merryman
5730 Root Rd
Spring, TX 77379
(p) 832-229-5730
cheryl@lakelandhouston.com

Core Group – Dallas
Jeff Culwell
1801 Royal Ln #1012
Dallas, TX 75229
(p) 214-675-2829
(f) 214-722-2532
jculwell@advancesales.com

Core Foodservice Sales South Florida
Carlos Dorribo
682 S. Military Trail Bldg. 2
Deerfield Beach, FL 33442
(p) 954-336-7501
cdorribo@corefoodservice.com

Core Group Sales Jacksonville
Anthony Hoerner
8110 Cypress Plaza Drive #306
Jacksonville, FL 32256
(p) 407-484-0446
thoerner@coregroupsales.com

Core Group Sales GA
Edward Tindall
1800 Phoenix Blvd.
Bldg #200 S-306
Atlanta, GA 30349
(p) 813-376-5571
etindall@coregroupsales.com

Core Foodservice Alabama
Chuck Russell
517 Deering St.,
Birmingham, AL 35210
(p) 205-999-8074
clrussell@corefoodservice.com

Core Group Sales Tampa
Thomas Groom
5201 West Laurel St
Tampa, FL 33607
(p) 614-315-2995
tgroom@coregroupsales.com

Core Foodservice Indianapolis
Mike Novak
3220 S Arlington Ave, Unit F
Indianapolis, IN 46203
(p) 317-731-6115
(f) 317-757-6190
mnovak@corefoodservice.com

Core Group Dakotas
Daryl Baker
3441 Interstate Blvd South, Suite 101
Fargo, ND 58103
(p) 612-272-4663
mdbaker@corefoodservice.com

Affinity Food Marketing Services – IA
Tim Havenstrite
3281 100th Street
Urbandale, IA 50322
(p) 515-255-1285
(f) 515-255-1388
tim.havenstrite@affinitysales.com

Affinity Food Marketing Services – MN
Randy Fleck
2700 East 82nd Street
Minneapolis, MN 55425
(p) 952-854-1545
(f) 952-854-8749
randy.fleck@affinitysales.com

Affinity Food Marketing Group Omaha
Don Martens
4503 S. 134th Street

Omaha, NE 68137
(p) 800-373-3663
Donald.martens@affinitysales.com

Core Foodservice Illinois
Brett Burke
48 E University Drive
Arlington Heights, IL 60004
(p) 847-255-7900
(f) 847-255-7964
bburk@corefoodservice.com

Ratermann & Associates
Carl Ratermann
78 Weldon Parkway
Maryland Heights, MO 63043
(p) 314-843-1650
(f) 314-843-5976
cratermann@raterassoc.com

Affinity Food Marketing Services – WI
Jim Hinderacker
N27W23544 Paul Road
Pewaukee, WI 53072
(p) 262-832-8300
(f) 262-523-9095
jim.hinderaker@affinitysales.com

Yankee Marketers
Brad Johnson
5 Birch Road
Middleton, MA 01949
(p) 978-777-9181
(f) 978-777-5823
bradjohnson@yankeemarketers.com

Rizwitsch Sales LTD
Tony Rizzo
112400 Cornell Park Dr
Suite 100
Cincinnati, OH 45242
(p) 513-403-8551
(f) 513-563-4886
trizzo@rizwitsch.com

Rizwitsch Sales – Cleveland (POS and Samples Only)
Patty Lopresti
23500 Merchantile Rd
Suite I
Beachwood, OH 44122
(p) 216-570-5750
(f) 216-464-4557
plopresti@rizwitsch.com

Affinity Sales Group – NY Metro
Scott Murphy
183 Mineola Blvd
Mineola, NY 11501
(p) 516-616-0300
scott.murphy@affinitysales.com

Acosta Foodservice
Matt Kauffman
405 North French Road
Suite 100
Amherst, NY 14228
Rochester, NY 14624
(p) 716-697-0466
mkaufman@acosta.com

Affinity Sales Group – PA
Mike Bell
c/o Rich Toth 3040 Glenn Ave
Bensalem, PA 19020
(p) 717-574-2502
(f) 215-231-9882
michael.bell@affinitysales.com

Acosta Foodservice
Joe Damiano
7455 New Ridge Road
Suite R
Hanover, MD 21076
(p) 410-694-9445
(f) 410-694-9448
jdamiano@acosta.com

Foodservice Regional Sales Manager